“Flick Your BIC”

Flick Your BIC!

“My name ain’t “BIC” but I keep that flame…”

Who knew…? That Lil’ Wayne was some type of pseudo prophet and precursor to my current situation?

I love what I do.  Encouraging others on their walk in Christ helps my flame burn brighter and ignites combustion into another’s.

“Flick Your BIC!” And encourage another through the flaming word of Christ.

Imagine a stadium of flames not burning in tribute to an artist, but the venue lit because we are in unison and with one accord – we could set this world ablaze!

Flame On.

download

Leave a Reply

