Osteoporosis… Of the Spirit.

Osteoporosis of the Spirit

I had that… Life was just beating me down to the point wherein I was completely operating in a state of deficiency and my spirit was brittle, fragile and full of the holes of defeat.

Breakage was eminent and weakness ruled, because God had showed me some things that He was going to do, but  yet He’s tarrying.  He allowed it to beat me until I realized that no matter what I see or how I feel about my current situation, He is still going to do just what He said that He would do.

Thank you Lord for the shot of Calcium and Vitamin Destiny to my Spirit! I am standing upright once again in Faith.

images

Leave a Reply

