New Tongues…

Today, I am speaking in new tongues, no not the tongues that most think about, but Jesus said “New Tongues” and didn’t specify all the types.

There was nothing more I wanted to do today than to complain about coming to work having to face racism and rudeness, but that would have spoken a curse on the blessing that the Lord has provided for me and my family; so I decided to just Thank Him for the provision!

New tongues is choosing to speak that which is not, as though it were.  I am Blessed!

Keep Pressing!

download (8)

Leave a Reply

