The Land of Oz…

I have started meandering around the yellow brick road to my destiny. Wandering in The Land of Oz, in my past with Scarecrow, Tin-Man and The Cowardly Lion was getting old!

My ruby slippers are on tight and I am off to where God has predestined me to be.  I will arrive right on time!

No Wicked Witches, Wizards, Flying Monkeys, or Twisters are going to hinder my forward progress!

Many of us are living a life in a fairytale state of mind and we have got to come back to reality to realize that without God we are lost!

Where’s Toto? It’s time for us to get up outta here! I’ve been dreaming long enough…

Screenshot_20170912-082021Screenshot_20170912-081853

Leave a Reply

